nomadnz.blogg.se

What is lyfe jennings new album
What is lyfe jennings new album








My time, space and energy is worthy of people who will not abuse it. Great Song!!!! Best I've heard in 2010." I stayed in bed most of the day sad and hurt, but after hearing this song, it dropped some science on my mind, and encouraged me. "OMG.This song was right on time.I just found out today the man that I was suppose to marry was 'doing his thing' behind my back. "LOVE THE SONG, LOVE THE SONG, LOVE THE SONG!!! WISH THERE WERE MORE SONGS OUT THERE WITH POSITIVE AND THOUGHT-PROVOKING MESSAGES." "STATISTICS is STRAAAAIT FYAH!!!I cant wait to hear the rest of LJ's album!" "LOVE THE SONG I KNOW THIS WILL BE A HIT, SIMPLY BECAUSE ITS TRUE" "He always has a message and it's great he doesn't do music for the industry but for himself.he won't release something that doesn't have a purpose or meaning." "very true and i especially like rule #4. "that song is the hottest thing that has been on bossip for a looooooong time." The four rules that follow are even more powerful and have created debates on Twitter and the blogs.

What is lyfe jennings new album how to#

That leaves you a 10% chance of ever finding your mate, that means you better pay attention to these words that I say I'm going teach you how to expose the 90% and show you what to do to keep the other 10." Lyfe says the song was inspired by Steve Harvey's book "Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man: What Men Really Think About Love, Relationships, Intimacy and Commitment."Īccording to Lyfe, "25% of all men are unstable, 25% of all men can't be faithful, 30% of them don't mean what they say and the 10% of the remaining 20 is gay. In his "blunt" but truthful style, Lyfe breaks down the statistics about men and offers some rules women should follow to be with the 10% worth having. The song will be featured on his fourth and last studio album "I STILL BELIEVE," to be released by his own label, Jesus Swings, through Asylum/Warner Bros. BURBANK, CA-(Marketwire - May 28, 2010) - Lyfe Jennings' controversial new single "STATISTICS" is #1 most added at Urban Radio this week.








What is lyfe jennings new album